I am officially a St. Louis Food Blogger once again!

My first official post as a bona fide STL girl again…..TA DA!!

Not much to say except that a month long road trip across the US was an amazing adventure and I’m so lucky to have had the opportunity to do it.  I will begin posting about the trip once I get a bit more settled and get my Midwestern bearings back….and stop sneezing.  Wow….never had allergies before….I’m hoping it’s just a re-adjustment period.

Good to be home!

3 thoughts on “I am officially a St. Louis Food Blogger once again!

Leave a Reply

